lutheran

public
30 Материалы по теместраница 1 из 1
Принцесса Мария София Фридерика Дагмар.

Принцесса Мария София Фридерика Дагмар.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

German Kirche, Odessa - Russian postcard. Public domain image.

German Kirche, Odessa - Russian postcard. Public domain image.

Lutheran Church, Odessa. Лютеранская церковь - Одесса Public domain scan of the vintage German Empire postcard, 19th century, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description

Княгиня Александра, Царевна Мария Федоровна и княгиня Тир

Княгиня Александра, Царевна Мария Федоровна и княгиня Тир

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Княгиня Марья и Дагмар. Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Княгиня Марья и Дагмар. Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна, Луиза Гессен-Кассель и Александра Датская с другими. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна, Луиза Гессен-Кассель и Александра Датская...

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

German Kirche, Odessa, Russian Empire, 19th century

German Kirche, Odessa, Russian Empire, 19th century

Picryl description: Public domain image of a cathedral or church building, free to use, no copyright restrictions image.

Принцесса Александра и принцесса Дагмар Датские.

Принцесса Александра и принцесса Дагмар Датские.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Княгиня Марья и Дагмар. Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Княгиня Марья и Дагмар. Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания...

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Открытка: Немецкая церковь, Одесса

Открытка: Немецкая церковь, Одесса

Public domain photo of a monument, historic place, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description

Одесса, протестантская церковь, 1900-1914 гг.

Одесса, протестантская церковь, 1900-1914 гг.

Public domain photograph of church building, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description

Одесса, протестантская церковь, 1900-1914 гг.

Одесса, протестантская церковь, 1900-1914 гг.

Public domain photograph related to the history of Russia, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description

Astrakhan, Lutheran Church, Russian Empire

Astrakhan, Lutheran Church, Russian Empire

Лютеранская церковь Астрахань - город на Волге на юге России. Астрахань, Лютеранская церковь Он известен своим Астраханским Кремлем, обширной крепостью, построенной в 1500-х годах. Его ценности являются домом д... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Княгиня Александра, царевна Мария Федоровна и княгиня Тир. Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Княгиня Александра, царевна Мария Федоровна и княгиня Тир. Императрица...

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Княгиня Марья и Дагмар. Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Княгиня Марья и Дагмар. Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания...

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

German Kirche, Odessa, Russian Empire, 19th century

German Kirche, Odessa, Russian Empire, 19th century

Picryl description: Public domain image of a cathedral or church building, free to use, no copyright restrictions image.

The Lutheran Church. Baku., Russian Empire, 19th century

The Lutheran Church. Baku., Russian Empire, 19th century

The Lutheran Church. Baku. Лютеранская церковь. Баку. Public domain photograph of historic building, cathedral, church, religious architecture, free to use, no copyright restrictions image - Picryl description

Наследная принцесса Дании, принцесса Мария София Фридерика Дагмар, Тир, принцесса Дании и Вальдемар, принц Дании.

Наследная принцесса Дании, принцесса Мария София Фридерика Дагмар, Тир...

Королева Дании Луиза Гессен-Кассельская (слева) с детьми: в первом ряду - царевна Мария Федоровна (Дагмар) - (жена наследника российского престола Цесаревича Александра Александровича) и князь Вальдемар; датски... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Императрица Мария Федоровна и ее сестры. Дания.

Принцесса Мари Софи Фредерикке Дагмар родилась в Желтом дворце в Копенгагене. Ее отцом был принц Кристиан Шлезвиг-Гольштейн-Зондербург-Глюксбург, член относительно бедной княжеской кадетской линии. Ее матерью б... Еще

70 ДИАРИ ОФ ПАТКИК ГОРДОН. [1666 ist 9. Я посылал такие вещи, для которых не было повода

70 ДИАРИ ОФ ПАТКИК ГОРДОН. [1666 ist 9. Я посылал такие вещи, для кото...

Фрагменты из дневника генерала Патрика Гордона из Ошфорда: 1635-1699 гг ". 70 ДИАРИ ОФ ПАТКИК ГОРДОН. [1666] ist 9. Я послал мистеру Кам- мост, который должен быть отправлен в Ригу, решив идти как можно даль... Еще

Romanov Empire - Империя Романовых
Romanov Empire - Империя РомановыхHistorical Society - Историческое ОбществоСанкт-Петербург, Россия
  • homeHome
  • searchSearch
  • photo_albumStories
  • collectionsCollections
  • infoAbout
  • star_rateUpgrade
30 media by topicpage 1 of 1
Princess Maria Sofia Friederika Dagmar.

Princess Maria Sofia Friederika Dagmar.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Crown Princess of Denmark, Princess Maria Sofia Friederika Dagmar, Tire, Princess of Denmark and Valdemar, Prince of Denmark.

Crown Princess of Denmark, Princess Maria Sofia Friederika Dagmar, Tir...

Queen of Denmark Louise Hesse-Kasselskaya (left) with her children: in the first row are Tsarevna Maria Feodorovna (Dagmar) - (wife of the heir to the Russian throne Tsesarevich Alexander Alexandrovich), and Pr... more

Princess Alexandra and Princess Dagmar of Denmark.

Princess Alexandra and Princess Dagmar of Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Princess Mary and Dagmar. Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Mary and Dagmar. Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. De...

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Princess Alexandra, Tsarevna Maria Feodorovna and Princess Tire

Princess Alexandra, Tsarevna Maria Feodorovna and Princess Tire

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Princess Alexandra, Tsarevna Maria Feodorovna and Princess Tire. Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Alexandra, Tsarevna Maria Feodorovna and Princess Tire. Empre...

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Princess Mary and Dagmar.  Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Mary and Dagmar. Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Princess Mary and Dagmar. Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Mary and Dagmar. Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. De...

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna, Louise Hesse-Kassel and Alexandra Danish with others. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna, Louise Hesse-Kassel and Alexandra Danish wit...

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Empress Maria Feodorovna and her sisters. Denmark.

Princess Marie Sophie Frederikke Dagmar was born at the Yellow Palace in Copenhagen. Her father was Prince Christian of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg, a member of a relatively impoverished princely c... more

German Kirche, Odessa

German Kirche, Odessa

Lutheran Church, Odessa. Лютеранская церковь - Одесса

Astrakhan, Lutheran Church

Astrakhan, Lutheran Church

Lutheran Church Astrakhan is a city on the Volga River in southern Russia. It's known for the Astrakhan Kremlin, an expansive fortress built in the 1500s. Its values are home to several Russian Orthodox churche... more

The Lutheran Church. Baku.

The Lutheran Church. Baku.

The Lutheran Church. Baku. Лютеранская церковь. Баку.

70 DIARY OF PATKICK GORDON. [1666   ist 9. I sent such things as 1 had not occasion for on my jorney

70 DIARY OF PATKICK GORDON. [1666 ist 9. I sent such things as 1 had...

Passages from the diary of General Patrick Gordon of Auchleuchries : A.D. 1635-A.D. 1699" 70 DIARY OF PATKICK GORDON. [1666 ist 9. I sent such things as 1 had not occasion for on my jorney to Mr. Cam- brid... more